To remove users who are no longer an active part of your training efforts – you can either delete them, else you can archive them.
If you archive a user, you will be able to access their training records in the future, but they would not be able to login and they won’t show up in reports.
To archive a user:
- Visit the Users
- Search and select the user.
- Click the Actions dropdown in the top right corner, and select Deactivate from the dropdown.
Note: If you choose to delete a user, their records too would be deleted from the LMS.