To remove users who are no longer an active part of your training efforts – you can either delete them, else you can archive them.
If you choose to delete a user, their records too would be deleted from the LMS.
To delete a user:
- Visit the Users tab.
- Search and select the user(s).
- Click the Actions drop-down in the top right corner, and select Delete Users
- On the next screen confirm that you want to delete the user(s).
Note: If you choose to archive a user, you will be able to access their training records in the future, but they would not be able to login and they won’t show up in reports.